Infos for the record safe as milk
Performed by : captain beefheart and his magic band

12" Issued in 1967 On: buddha
Pressing Infos: 1999 edition

Members : alex st. clair snouffer, john french, don van vliet, jerry handley, ry cooder, russ titelman, milt holland, taj mahal, sam hoffman, jeff cotton
Producer : richard perry bob krasnow

Tracklisting :
- sure 'nuff 'n yes i do
- zig zag wanderer
- call on me
- dropout boogie
- i'm glad
- electricity
- yellow brick road
- abba zaba
- plastic factory
- where there's woman
- grown so ugly
- autumn's child
- safe as milk (take 5)
- on tomorrow
- big black baby shoes
- flower pot
- dirty blue gene
- trust us (take 9)
- korn ring finger
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (44 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20141 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...