Infos for the record root
Performed by : thurston moore

12"x5 Issued in 1998 On: lo (LLP-011)
Pressing Infos: edition of 2000 | vacuum cleaner bag

Members : thurston moore, derek bailey, alec empire, mogwai, luke vibert, donald christie & the underdog, blur, mark webber, stereolab, cheap glue, add n to x, springheel jack, the hypnotist, the mellowtrons, warren defever, vvm, third eye foundation, david cunningham, echo park, merzbow, richard thomas, stock hausen and walkman, twisted science vs. burzootie, bruce gilbert, arashi vs. red king, russell haswell
Sound Engineer : wharton tiers

Tracklisting :
- moore shit (remix by luke vibert)
- untitled (remix by stock, hausen & walkman)
- no.13 (remix by david cunningham)
- untitled (remix by derek bailey)
- super pixellated unicorn (remix by richard thomas)
- keep trying the old number (remix by alec empire)
- roots (remix by warren defever)
- national enhancer (remix by merzbow)
- untitled (remix by mogwai)
- monica's in the house (remix by keith ball)
- tooth and claw (remix by russell mills and 'the strange familiar')
- needled (remix by echo park)
- chew on this (remix by russell haswell)
- under construction (remix by rod dickinson)
- part two (remix by the hypnotist)
- hungerford bridge (remix by peter cusack)
- untitled (remix by mark long)
- untitled (remix by steve wheeler)
- vial space (remix by scanner)
- untitled (remix by savage pencil)
- untitled (remix by claire robbins)
- i hate guitars (remix by stefan beck)
- 101% (remix by blur)
- untitled (remix by donald christie & the underdog)
- untitled (remix third eye foundation)
- kleen (remix by burzootie vs twisted science)
- beaujolais nouveau day (remix by cheap glue)
- hard as fuck '97 (remix by the hypnotist)
- your love (remix by the mellowtrons)
- untitled (remix by vvm)
- untitled (remix by terry smith)
- untitled (remix by springheel jack)
- untitled (remix by stereolab)
- scion (strictly headphone) (remix by bruce gilbert)
- untitled (remix by dj speedranch)
- live recording with a dead thurston (remix by add n to x)
- untitled (remix by mark webber)
- untitled (remix by arashi vs red king)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (65 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20157 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...