Infos for the record it's my dog, maestro
Performed by : eton crop

12" Issued in 1986 On: grunt grunt a go go (GGAGG-002)

Members : corne bos, erwin blom, peter de q., peter verschueren, ed seroos, leonieke daalder, leen mulder, allard jolles
Producer : eton crop
Recording Studio : the nickelodeon studios , amsterdam
Artwork Designer : jon langford

Tracklisting :
- it's my dog, maestro
- loads of beer
- mind manipulation (heavy politics part 1)
- wart on a workers hand
- you won't get me out in the train
- get something for doing nothing
- live aid
- boy meets tractor
- harry nelson pillsbury
- i only want to talk about the weather
- rocking the chessboard, featuring frisky bob and his skittish pawns
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (30 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...