Infos for the record damage
Performed by : blues explosion

CD+DVD Issued in 2004 On: mute (STUMM-236)
Pressing Infos: digipak

Members : jon spencer, judah bauer, russell simins, jay braun, james chance, simon chardiet, chuck d, dj shadow, will hoffman, steven "steven j." jordan, mark "moogy" klingman, danny madorsky, phil hernandez, chris maxwell, daryl palumbo, walter e. sear, chris shaw, jesse wallace, scott zillitto
Producer : david holmes , jay braun , dan the automator , dj shadow , the free association , Sound Engineer : steve hilton , jamey staub , don smith , elegant too , tj doherty , rudyard lee cullers , ben kane , miles levit , steef van de gevel

Artwork Designer : chip kidd , ashkan sahihi

Tracklisting :
- damage
- burn it off
- spoiled
- crunchy
- hot gossip
- mars, arizona
- you been my baby
- rivals
- help these blues
- fed up and low down
- rattling
- blowing my mind
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (16 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...