Infos for the record head on
Performed by : die haut

CD Issued in 1992 On: what's so funny about... (SF-122)
Pressing Infos: digipak

Members : christoph dreher, thomas wydler, jochen arbeit, rainer lingk, kim gordon, alan vega, debbie harry, cristina martinez, marcelius hall, jeffrey lee pierce, blixa bargeld, anita lane, kid congo powers, lydia lunch
Producer : die haut , jon caffery , martin bisi , Sound Engineer : martin bisi , sven conquest , tommi hein , georg kalleve
Recording Studio : B.C. studios , new york , hansa studio , berlin , vielklang
Artwork Designer : fritz brinckmann , philip von winterfeldt , pit beyer , jochen arbeit , beate bartel , christoph dreher , ric ocazek , peter

Tracklisting :
- intoxication
- don't fool with the franchise
- burn crying
- don't cross my mind
- breaking in you daydream
- johnny guitar (peggy lee)
- excited
- parts unknown
- vandal
- doggin'
- how long (have we known each other now?)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (54 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20139 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...