Infos for the record telephone free landslide victory
Performed by : camper van beethoven

12" Issued in 1985 On: independent project (IP-016)
Pressing Infos: silkscreened | edition of 1200

Members : victor h. krummenacher, anthony guess, greg lisher, chris molla, jonathan segel, david lowery

Artwork Designer : gary silverstein , david allen

Tracklisting :
- border ska
- the day that lassie went to the moon
- wasted
- yanqui go home
- oh no!
- 9 of disks
- payed vacation: greece
- where the hell is bill?
- vladivostock
- skinhead stomp
- tina
- take the skinheads bowling
- mao reminisces about his days in southern china
- i don't see you
- balalaika gap
- opi rides again - club med sucks
- ambiguity song
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (36 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20132 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...