Infos for the record
blessphemy (of the peace-beast featgiver and the bear
warp kumite)

Performed by : an albatross

12" Issued in 2006 On: gsl (GSL-122)
Pressing Infos: gatefold | light blue vinyl | booklet

Members : jaekob lisowski, edward b. gieda III, jason hudak, edward klinger, phillip reynolds price, carl golembeski, jason price, james hirschfeld
Producer : michael pecchio , an albatross
Recording Studio : don-one studios , flatsburgh , brooklyn
Artwork Designer : seripop

Tracklisting :
- in the court of the bear king
- lysergically yours, my psychadelic bride
- dimensional gymnastics
- trust the sun, the symphonic sunrise
- divine birthrite (maiden voyage of the grape ape)
- i) behold the light:
- ii) profane illumination
- iii) the illumination of the nation
- tossin' and turnin' all night
- hairobics
- ballad of the electric coyote
- i will swim into the lazer eye
- feastgiver
- cosmic gypsy
- sacred geometry
- death rides a brown horse
- stormbringer
- eyes of the jaguar
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (26 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20124 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...