Infos for the record under the bushes under the stars
Performed by : guided by voices

CD Issued in 1996 On: matador (OLE-161)
Pressing Infos: digipak

Members : tobin sprout, robert pollard, jim pollard, tripp lamkins, john shough, shelby bryant, fluss
Producer : kim deal , Sound Engineer : john shough , davis mccain , doug easley , fluss
Recording Studio : cro-magnon recording , dayton , easley , memphis , chicago
Artwork Designer : mark ohe , bob ohe

Tracklisting :
- man called aerodynamics
- rhine jive click
- cut-out witch
- burning flag birthday suit
- the official ironmen rally song
- to remake the young flyer
- no sky
- bright paper werewolves
- lord of overstock
- your name is wild
- ghosts of a different dream
- acorns & orioles
- look at them
- the perfect life
- underwater explosions
- atom eyes
- don't stop now
- office of hearts
- big boring wedding
- it's like soul man
- drag days
- sheetkickers
- redmen and their wives
- take to the sky
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (27 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...