Infos for the record goodbye 20th century syr 4
Performed by : sonic youth

CDx2 Issued in 1999 On: SYR (SYR-004)
Pressing Infos:

Members : kim gordon, lee ranaldo, steve shelley, thurston moore, christian wolff, jim o'rourke, takehisa kosugi, william winant, coco hayley, christian marclay, christian wolff
Producer : jim o'rourke , sonic youth , william winant , Sound Engineer : luc suèr , wharton tiers

Tracklisting :
- edges (christian wolff)
- six (3rd take) (john cage)
- six for new time (pauline oliveros)
- +- (takehisa kosugi)
- voice piece for soprano (yoko ono)
- pendulum music (steve reich)
- having never written a note for percussion (james tenney)
- six (4th take) (john cage)
- burdocks (christian wolff)
- four6 (john cage)
- piano piece #13 (carpenter's piece) (george maciunas)
- piece enfantine (nicolas slonimsky)
- treatise (page 183) (cornelius cardew)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (16 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...