Infos for the record serious drugs the creation anthology
Performed by : bmx bandits

CD Issued in 2005 On: castle
Pressing Infos: collection record

Members :

Tracklisting :
- serious drugs
- little hands
- scar
- space girl
- cast a shadow (beat happening)
- it hasn't ended
- kylie's got a crush on us
- next girl
- getting dirty
- hello again
- love come to me
- waiting for a baby
- come out of the shadows
- rays of golden
- that summer feeling
- it doesn't matter anymore (burt bacharach)
- evil kneval
- girl next door
- i wanna fall in love
- one big heart
- our time has come
- little river of spring
- little pony
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (20 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...