Infos for the record live at the atp festival - 28 april 2002
Performed by : the fall

CD Issued in 2007 On: hip priest (HIPP-018)
Pressing Infos: recorded 28th april 2002

Members : mark e smith, ben pritchard, jim watts, dave milner

Recording Studio : atp festival , camber sands , east sussex

Tracklisting :
- to nkroachment: yarbles
- 2 librans
- the joke
- and therein...
- cyber insekt
- wake up in the city / my ex classmates kids
- kick the can / f'olding money / kick the can pt 2
- bourgeois town (leadbelly/m.e. smith, the fall)
- mr. pharmacist (nowlen, the other half)
- shake off / enigramatic dream / ketamine sun
- way round
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (20 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...