Infos for the record the master's bedroom is worth spending a night in
Performed by : thee oh sees

12" Issued in 2008 On: tomlab (TOM-117)
Pressing Infos: purple vinyl

Members : john dwyer, brigid dawson, petey dammit!, mike shoun, jigmae baer, dave sitek, chris woodhouse
Sound Engineer : chris woodhouse , chris moore , dave sitek
Recording Studio : the hangar studio , sacramento , stay gold , brooklyn
Artwork Designer : william keihn , jan lankisch

Tracklisting :
- block of ice
- visit colonel
- grease 2
- ghost in the trees
- two drummers disappear
- graveyard drug party
- the master's bedroom (is worth spending a night in)
- grease
- adult acid
- the coconut
- maria stacks
- poison finger
- you will see this dog before you die
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (30 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20124 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...