Infos for the record the menace
Performed by : elastica

CD Issued in 2000 On: atlantic

Members : donna matthews, justine frischmann, paul jones, annie holland, mew, justin welch, dave bush, mark e. smith
Producer : alan moulder , bruce lamcov , elastica , marc waterman , Sound Engineer : tom rixon , phillip bagnall
Recording Studio : bad earth , eastcote studios
Artwork Designer : n. stewart , d. titlow , justine frischmann , m. arulpragasm , 13b , anonymous design

Tracklisting :
- mad dog god dam
- generator
- how he wrote elastica man (elastica/mark e. smith/julia nagle, elastica)
- image change
- your arse my place
- human (donna matthews/colin newman/robert gotobed/bruce c. gilbert/graham lewis, elastica)
- nothing stays the same
- miami nice (loz hardy, elastica)
- love like ours
- kb (elastica/mark e. smith/julia nagle, elastica)
- my sex (loz hardy, elastica)
- the way i like it
- da da da
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (20 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20173 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...