Infos for the record st
Performed by : the lemonheads

CD Issued in 2006 On: vagrant
Pressing Infos: digipak

Members : evan dando, bill stevenson, karl alvarez, josh lattanzi, garth hudson, j. mascis, gibson haynes, andrew berlin, spot
Producer : evan dando , bill stevenson , Sound Engineer : jason livermore , andrew berlin , bill stevenson
Recording Studio : the blasting room , ft. collins
Artwork Designer : ben goetting , evan dando , robb d. cohen , stacie stevenson , elizabeth moses , chris shary

Tracklisting :
- black gown
- become the enemy (bill stevenson, the lemonheads)
- pittsburgh
- let's just laugh (evan dando/bill stevenson, the lemonheads)
- poughkeepsie
- rule of three
- no backbone
- baby's home
- in passing
- steve's boy (bill stevenson, the lemonheads)
- december
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (37 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...