Infos for the record axe to fall
Performed by : converge

CD Issued in 2009 On: epitaph
Pressing Infos: digipak

Members : nate newton, ben koller, kurt ballou, jacob bannon, f. sean martin, george hirsch, adam mcgrath, steve brodsky, ulf cederlund, trivikrama dasa, john pettibone, aimee argote, chris taylor, steve von till, hamilton jordan, john robert conners, michael sochynsky, mookie singerman
Producer : kurt ballou , Sound Engineer : kurt ballou , aslak , fred estby , jeff kane , jonathan fuller , josh penner , steve von till
Recording Studio : god city studios , boston
Artwork Designer : jacob bannon

Tracklisting :
- dark horse
- reap what you sow
- axe to fall
- effigy
- worms will feed / rats will feast
- wishing well
- damages
- losing battle
- dead beat
- cutter
- slave driver
- cruel bloom
- wretched world
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (42 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20180 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...