Infos for the record victory for the comic muse
Performed by : the divine comedy

CD Issued in 2006 On: parlophone
Pressing Infos: promotional

Members : neil hannon, ian watson, dougie payne, simon little, chris richards, tim weller, eliza marshall, matthew gunner, john evans, camilla pay, celine saout, ilid jones, rob farrer, andrew skeet, charlotte glasson, mike kearsey, daniel newell, john metcalfe, reiad chibah, alison dods, andrew haveron, anna kirkpatrick, calina de la mare, gillon cameron, lucy wilkins, rick koster, ruth rogers, sonia slany
Producer : neil hannon

Tracklisting :
- to die a virgin
- mother dear
- diva lady
- a lady of a certain age
- the light of day
- threesome
- party fears two
- arthur c. clarke's mysterious world
- the plough
- count grassi's passage over piedmont
- snowball in negative
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (31 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...