Infos for the record no exit
Performed by : blondie

CD+CD ep Issued in 1999 On: beyond

Members : deborah harry, jimmy destri, chris stein, paul carbonara, clem burke, frank pagano, dave ironside, james chance, robert aaron, rick davies, ken fradley, helen hooke, leigh foxx, cassell webb, donna destri, jeffrey lee pierce, nancy west, romy ashby, theo kogan

Tracklisting :
- screaming skin
- forgive and forget (pull down the night)
- maria
- no exit
- double take
- nothing is real but the girl
- boom boom in the zoom zoom room
- night wind sent
- under the gun (for jeffery lee pierce)
- out in the streets
- happy dog (for caggy)
- the dream's lost on me
- divine
- dig up the conjo
- call me (live)
- rapture (live)
- dreaming (live)
- heart of glass (live)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (27 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...