Infos for the record yankee hotel foxtrot
Performed by : wilco

CD Issued in 2002 On: nonesuch (79669)

Members : glenn kotche, jay bennett, jeff tweedy, john stirratt, leroy bach, craig christiansen, fred lonberg-holm*, jessy greene, jim o'rourke, ken coomer
Sound Engineer : chris brickley , jay bennett , jim o'rourke , jonathan parker
Recording Studio : the loft , chicago recording company , soma electronic music studios
Artwork Designer : lawrence azerrad , sam jones

Tracklisting :
- i am trying to break your heart
- kamera
- radio cure
- war on war
- jesus, etc.
- ashes of american flags
- heavy metal drummer
- i'm the man who loves you
- pot kettle black
- poor places
- reservations
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (19 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...