Infos for the record hello nasty
Performed by : beastie boys

CD Issued in 1998 On: grand royal / capitol

Members : mc adam yauch, mike d, adrock, eric bobo, mario caldato, dj hurricane, mark ramos nishita, brooke williams, biz markie, joe locke, steve slagle, jill cuniff, miho hatori, richard siegler, jane scarpantoni, brian wright, duducka, lee "scratch" perry, robert perlman
Producer : beastie boys , mario caldato jr , Sound Engineer : mario caldato jr
Recording Studio : g-son , atwater village , california
Artwork Designer : cey adams , bill mcmullen , michael lavine

Tracklisting :
- super disco breakin'
- the move
- remote control
- song for the man
- just a test
- body movin'
- intergalactic
- sneakin' out the hospital
- putting shame in your game
- flowin' prose
- and me
- three MC's and one DJ
- can't, won't, don't stop
- song for junior
- i don't know
- the negociation limerick file
- electrify
- picture this
- unite
- dedication
- dr. lee, PhD
- instant death
(see rating details)
admin : 10/10
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (28 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...