Infos for the record total eclipse
Performed by : carbomb

CD Issued in 1998 On: young heartattack
Pressing Infos: recorded in 93-95

Members : chris hodge, mike gerner, james wright, blake carlysle, gabe bishop
Sound Engineer : chris hodge , paul vodas , damian rodriguez

Tracklisting :
- intro
- radio bomb squad
- starlite
- angry frogs
- 50's boy lover
- 60's girl lover
- pillowtalk
- lipstick
- love shit faced
- greaseslick motorists
- dudly foremost
- hipchick
- bomb threat
- vacuum 57
- cherry bomb
- march of carbomb
- 321 contact
- breaker #9
- class program
- sin city
- house show(lo-fi and raw...the place where love can happen):greaseslick motorists..."turn up the vocals"...pillowtalk...starlite...
- for you song for love birds...dudly our bomb squad...jakelegg...constitution revolution...beatnik
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (18 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...