Infos for the record dutch harbour: where the sea breaks its back
Performed by : the boxhead ensemble

CD Issued in 1997 On: atavistic (ALP-085)
Pressing Infos: original film soundrack directed by braden king and laura moya | sticker

Members : joe ferguson, david grubbs, charles kim, michael krassner, douglas mccombs, jim o'rourke, david pavkovic, rick rizzo, ken vandermark, will oldham
Sound Engineer : michael krassner
Recording Studio : truckstop
Artwork Designer : mark hopkins

Tracklisting :
- introduction
- unalaska island
- for the glory of the wind and water
- ship supply
- telegraph hill
- the ravens
- mother gromoff
- captain's bay road
- at sea
- the valley
- ebb's folly
- in closing
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (82 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...