Infos for the record levitate
Performed by : the fall

CDx2 Issued in 1997 On: artful (ARTFUL-009)
Pressing Infos: insert

Members : mark e. smith, stephen hanley, julia nagle, simon wolstencroft, karl burns, andy hackett, tommy crooks
Producer : mark e. smith , Sound Engineer : sebastian lewsley , jason barron , richie reed , ollie maxwell
Recording Studio : west heath studios , pwl , beethoven street studios
Artwork Designer : tommy crooks , venus

Tracklisting :
- ten houses of eve
- masquerade
- hurricane edward
- i'm a mummy (bob mcfadden and dor)
- the quartet of doc shanley
- jap kid
- 4 1/2 inch
- spencer must die
- jungle rock (hank mizell/bobo/simonton/collins, hank mizell)
- ol' gang
- tragic days
- i come and stand at your door
- levitate
- everybody but myself
- powderkex
- christmastide
- recipe for fascism
- pilsner trail
- everybody but myself (live)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (25 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...