Infos for the record R4D10-4C71V17Y radio activity
Performed by : frodus

CD Issued in 2002 On: magic bullet (MB-036)
Pressing Infos: radio sessions collection

Members : shelby cinca, jason hamacher, nathan burke, howard pyle
Sound Engineer : maki , wmuc woundbot , harry evans
Recording Studio : KXLU , WMUC , WHFS
Artwork Designer : prof. yaya

Tracklisting :
- invisible time lines
- intention: removal
- the misaligned men of flomaton
- down with flames
- conditioned
- the day buildings mysteriously vanished
- success in paranoia
- explosions (devo)
- the feelgood song of the year
- wardialer
- honest praise the great motivator
- cha-chi
- swingset
- buick commission
- 22-d 10 (in studio reharseal)
- rocketry is my plan
- king kab
- formula
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (19 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...