Infos for the record s/t
Performed by : burmese

CD Issued in 2001 On: tumult (TU-022)

Members : mike glenn, john dwyer, mike green
Sound Engineer : kurt schlegel
Recording Studio : lucky cat

Tracklisting :
- monkeys tear man to shreds
- wwwIII
- all out pain lust and war
- bodies
- roots and rights
- railway of death
- blood for clothes
- leverage
- dragged through the streets
- 20 missiles later
- bred and fed
- corpses sealed in concrete floors
- bikini atoll
- nitestick
- fuel air bomb
- himalayan cross volley
- proof in prison
- food for oil
- kosovolvo
- crushed to a crisp
- man never forgives apes, man destroys environment
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (46 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20172 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...