Infos for the record straight not
Performed by : god is my co-pilot

CD Issued in 1993 On: outpunk (OUT-008)

Tracklisting :
- any #
- haul away
- my earliest memory
- fruta si cancer no
- we signify
- safety fast
- girl in a car singing along w/ the radio
- don't say my name
- star of the county down
- pump action
- absent parent
- she's so butch
- i saw helen's tits
- mid-air refueling
- a little game
- youth
- tierhelden
- drave
- don't fuck
- both ways
- tom sawyer & the center of the earth
- lost
- mieluumin onnellinen kuin kuuluisa
- someone's always telling you how to behave
- well
- danny boy
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (60 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...