Infos for the record mccarthy
Performed by : helms

CD Issued in 2002 On: kimchee (KC-024)

Members : tina helms, dan mccarthy, sean mccarthy
Sound Engineer : andy hong , tim shea

Artwork Designer : dan mccarthy , helms , ian forsyth , chris lind , susanna waiche , nathan delffs , jon marin

Tracklisting :
- the hypochondriac's last words
- it takes skin to win
- at the night the ringing filled their rooms like the bells of distant churches
- the skills you need to succeed in the 20th century
- nothing can stop us from stopping (reprise)
- the ten thousand things
- three
- nothing can stop us from stopping
- horace: age 19; power none
- "robots are great, but are we ready for them to dance on their own?"
- cornish, new hampshire
(see rating details)
admin : 10/10
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (22 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20173 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...