Infos for the record 1979-1982
Performed by : dr mix and the remix

CD Issued in 1989 On: new rose / bondage (NR-761 / ABCD-041)
Pressing Infos: collection record

Members : éric débris, charlie h, pat vincent
Producer : éric débris , charles hurbier
Recording Studio : byzance 4 tracks studios , paris

Tracklisting :
- out of question (saxon/serpent)
- grey lagoons (brian ferry)
- no fun (the stooges)
- six dreams (sky saxon)
- i can't control myself (reg presley)
- supermen (david bowie)
- sister ray (reed/morison/cale/tucker, the velvet underground)
- he was a man (vince taylor)
- in the plastic motel bar at the edge of the desert
- île déserte
- no more lies
- heat
- no fun (single version) (the stooges)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (53 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20139 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...