Infos for the record the newest youth rebellion
Performed by : index for potential suicide

CD Issued in 2000 On: ohev (OHEV-005)

Members : brian wayne cooper, christopher banks ashley, robert douglas findlater, shawn douglas williams, eric wood, therresa johannsan, neil burke, jay matheson, scott smallin
Sound Engineer : jay matheson , shawn williams , chris ashley

Artwork Designer : davey d'andrea , shawn williams , chris ashley , jon gore

Tracklisting :
- the newest youth rebellion
- flavor of the month
- remote control and mousepads
- eat lightning crap thunder
- global injustice
- rock out with your cock out
- arriving at suicide
- escape unseccessful
- death toll confirmed
- electronics, sabotage and surveillance
- escape from uncle bill's lap
- the nine envelopes contents
- how to build a silencer for a semi-automatic weapon
- monoroid manipulation
- silencer, completed
- 2 1 2, fuck you
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (52 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20138 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...