Infos for the record blues moderne: danois explosifs
Performed by : lack

12" Issued in 2001 On: earthwatersky connection (EWS-013)
Pressing Infos: inserts

Members : jakob nielsen, thomas, kasper, jacob, jonas, der kisser, flash, jakob printzlau
Sound Engineer : troels bech
Recording Studio : mediasound , copenhagen
Artwork Designer : jide tom akinleminu , haller , jacob , lack , jakob printzlau

Tracklisting :
- zur genealogie des modernen menschen
- pessimist poetry
- achilles and the tortoise
- solipsist letter to the world
- when even the most honest of emotions turns to a commodity...
- kill britney
- falling from the peak of truth to the catastroph of the desillusioned
- dawn
- the only thing that can save us is despair
- great russian nihilists
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (45 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20181 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...