Infos for the record project M-13
Performed by : milk cult

CD Issued in 2000 On: 0 to 1 (0TO1-001)

Members : agent nova, the bumblebee, conko, barbara, caroline sury, christine coulange, d.j. rebel, fabrice maunier, jessica congdon, jo thirion, lionel, francis, gilles campo, hakim hamadouche, ian docherty, ian harris, patrick allard, paulo, silvère vincent, willow, yvonne, maki, manu, michel n'chan manoian, nicolas, nicolas dick, nouri, paquito bolino

Artwork Designer : buzik , dale flattum , laurent chapuis

Tracklisting :
- hawaian motorcycle joyride - act 1
- hawaian motorcycle joyride - act 2
- ambient obituary
- donka
- slink-fest
- drug lord
- martini boat
- mystery oasis
- tens and twenties in a brown paper bag
- paté pipe bomb
- biker party hole
- funky fat tony
- slow twisting
- network epilogue
- slow-twisted
- running the plates
- detroit disco cop
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (41 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20172 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...