Infos for the record shipwrecked
Performed by : sultans

CD Issued in 2004 On: swami (SWA-122)

Members : slasher, black velvet, tony diprima, jimmy driscoll, phad robles, aaron pores, k'londo
Producer : long gone john , swasimodo
Recording Studio : drag racist , san diego , california
Artwork Designer : dave lively

Tracklisting :
- it meant nothing
- try to forget you
- shut up and sit down
- please don't leave me on the highway
- i can't change
- jet lag
- i just can't take it
- too tough
- walk of shame
- regret
- i wanna be with you tonight
- peril-ized
- one way st.
- i don't care what she thinks of me
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (26 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...