Infos for the record cobra and phases group play voltage in the milky night
Performed by : stereolab

CD Issued in 1999 On: elektra

Members : laetitia sadier, tim gane, andy ramsay, morgane lhote, simon johns, sean o'hagan, john mcentire, jim o'rourke, dominic murkott, kev hopper, rob mazurek, colin crawley, andy robinson, steve waterman, mark bassey, william hawkes, sophie harris, jacqueline norrie, brian g. wright
Producer : john mcentire , stereolab , jim o'rourke , fulton dingley , Sound Engineer : john mcentire , jim o'rourke , fulton dingley
Recording Studio : wolf studios , brixton , london , blackwing studios , london
Artwork Designer : house at intro

Tracklisting :
- fuses
- people do it all the time
- the free design
- blips drips and strips
- italian shoes continuum
- infinity girl
- the spiracles
- op hop detonation
- puncture in the radar permutation
- velvet water
- blue milk
- caleidoscopic gaze
- strobo acceleration
- the emergency kisses
- come and play in the milky night
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (20 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...