Infos for the record watershed
Performed by : G.W. mclennan

CD Issued in 1991 On: beggars banquet

Members : G.W. mclennan, dave dobbyn, ian belton, amanda brown, huey benjamin, james cruikshank, kenny davis jnr, 'diamond jim' elliott, phil hall, phil kakulas, paul kelly, francine mcdougall, astrid munday, sarah peet, stephen philip, kit quarry, tim rollinson, kathy wemyss
Producer : dave bobbyn , Sound Engineer : jim bonnefond , tony cohen
Recording Studio : paradise studios , sydney , the chinese laundry
Artwork Designer : francine mcdougall , georgia , alice , paul , philip lemasurier , pierre baroni , G.W. mclennan

Tracklisting :
- when word gets around
- haven't i been a fool
- haunted house
- stones for you
- easy come easy go
- black mule
- putting the wheels back on
- you can't have everything
- sally's revolution
- broadway ride
- just get that straight
- dream about tomorrow
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (23 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...