Infos for the record i am the greatest
Performed by : a house

CD Issued in 1992 On: radioactive (RARD-10600)

Members : dave couse, fergeal bunbury, martin healey, dave dawson, susan kavanagh, david morrissey, susie honeyman, edwyn collins
Producer : edwyn collins , Sound Engineer : nick robbins
Recording Studio : elephant studios , london
Artwork Designer : amelia stain , kevin westenberg , a house productions , julie carter

Tracklisting :
- i don't care
- you're too young
- endless art
- when i first saw you
- take it easy on me
- i am afraid
- blind faith
- i lied
- creatures of craze
- how strong is love
- slipping away
- i wanted too much
- i am the greatest
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (42 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20142 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...