Infos for the record words for the dying
Performed by : john cale

12" Issued in 1989 On: warner bros

Members : john cale, brian eno, nell catchpole
Producer : brian eno , Sound Engineer : sasha karasiov , stephen taylor , brian eno , paul rice , blaise dupuy
Recording Studio : gostelradio , moscow , the strongroom , london , wilderness , woodbridge , suffolk
Artwork Designer : deborah feingold , eduard basilia , hugh brown , john heiden , jeri heiden

Tracklisting :
- introduction
- there was a saviour (john cale/dylan thomas)
- interlude I
- on a wedding anniversary (john cale/dylan thomas)
- interlude II
- lie still, sleep becalmed (john cale/dylan thomas)
- do not go gentle into that good night (john cale/dylan thomas)
- songs without words I
- songs without words II
- the soul of carmen miranda (john cale/brian eno)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (25 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...