Infos for the record it's spooky
Performed by : jad fair & daniel johnston

12" Issued in 1989 On: 50. 000. 000. 000. 000. 000. 000. 000 watts (JAD-009)
Pressing Infos: catalog

Members : jad fair, daniel johnston

Artwork Designer : david fair

Tracklisting :
- it's spooky
- summertime
- i met rocky erickson
- happy talk (rogers/hammerstein)
- mcdonalds on the brain
- i did acid with caroline
- if i'd only known
- tongues wag in this town
- tomorrow never knows (paul mccartney/john lennon, the beatles)
- oh money
- a vow of love
- when love calls
- frankenstein conquers the world
- hands of love (paul mccartney)
- kicking the dog (mccarty/beattie/lane/cameron)
- what i've seen
- something's got a hold of me
- villian
- chords of fame (phil ochs)
- ostrich
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (21 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...