Infos for the record shred earthship
Performed by : zach hill & mick barr

CD Issued in 2006 On: 5 rue christine (GER-069)

Members : zach hill, mick barr
Sound Engineer : jr thompson
Recording Studio : retrofit , sacramento , california
Artwork Designer : simon weller , gary imsdahl , christopher francis , zach hill , mick barr

Tracklisting :
- lakes in space
- desert glass bubbles
- tire bracelets for coffin life
- floats
- north pyramid faceoff
- parallel patchwork abduction
- china temple
- note swarm hive builders
- bellhopper's tongue
- immortal blood specks
- closed coffins and curtains
- hairgrowth speed
- cat barrels
- relics of religiousless
- wheatfield paranoia/molecular streams
- headdresses in the day of nathan
- dark sea clouds/shaking basketweaver
- undeveloped piles
- nerve mathematics
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (50 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20180 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...