Infos for the record brick by brick
Performed by : iggy pop

12" Issued in 1990 On: virgin (VUS 017)
Pressing Infos: printed inner sleeve

Members : iggy pop, slash, kate pierson, john hiatt, michael mckagan, alex brown, kenny aronoff, waddy watchel, david lindley, charley drayton, jamie muhoberac, chuck domanico, ed cherney, david mcmurray, harry bowens, sweet pea atkinson, donal ray mitchell, alex brown
Producer : don was , Sound Engineer : edc herney
Recording Studio : oceanway , hollywood sound
Artwork Designer : charles burns , michael lavine , david wojnarowicz , melanie nissen , steve gerdes

Tracklisting :
- home
- main street eyes
- i won't crap out
- candy
- butt town
- the undefeated
- moonlight lady
- something wild (john hiatt, iggy pop)
- neon forest
- starry night
- pussy power
- my baby wants to rock & roll
- brick by brick
- livin' on the edge of the night (jay rifkin/eric rackin, iggy pop)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (37 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20174 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...