Infos for the record dan sartain vs the serpientes
Performed by : dan sartain

CD Issued in 2003 On: swami / one little indian (SWA-121 / TP-493)

Members : dan sartain, andy stamets, dean reise, destin edge, dustin milsap, gar wood, jason crane, john reise, kylie jackson, mario rubalcaba, zach evans
Sound Engineer : john reise , gar wood , dan sartain
Recording Studio : dragracist , san diego , strange sounds , birmingham
Artwork Designer : courtney

Tracklisting :
- tryin to say
- P.C.B. 98
- i could have had you
- walk among the cobras pt.I
- cobras pt.II
- cobras pt.III
- place to call my home
- love is crimson
- leeches pt. I
- lobely hearts
- metropolis
- auto pilot
- romance
- got that feeling
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (41 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20185 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...