Infos for the record st
Performed by : ramones

CD Issued in 2001 On: warner
Pressing Infos: originally released in 1976 | 15-22 bonus tracks

Members : johnny ramone, joey ramone, deedee ramone, tommy ramone
Producer : craig leon , t erdelyi , marty thau , Sound Engineer : rob freeman , don hunerburg , john malken
Recording Studio : plaza sound , radio city music hall , new york , 914 studios , blauvelt
Artwork Designer : roberta bayley , arturo vega

Tracklisting :
- blitzkrieg bop
- beat on the brat
- judy is a punk
- i wanna be your boyfriend
- chain saw
- now i wanna sniff some glue
- i don't wanna go down to the basement
- loudmouth
- havana affair
- listen to my heart
- 53rd & 3rd
- let's dance (jim lee)
- i don't wanna walk around with you
- today your love, tomorrow the world
- i wanna be your boyfriend (demo)
- judy is a punk (demo)
- i don't care (demo)
- i can't be (demo)
- now i wanna sniff some glue (demo)
- i don't wanna be learned/i don't wanna be tamed (demo)
- you should never have opened that door (demo)
- blitzkrieg pop (single version)
(see rating details)
admin : 10/10
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (55 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20139 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...