Infos for the record join dan sartain
Performed by : dan sartain

CD Issued in 2006 On: swami / one little indian (SWA-136 / TPLP740)

Members : dan sartain, raj parmely, brian moon, al sartain, mariachi real de san diego, gar wood, john reis
Producer : john reis , Sound Engineer : liam watson , brian moon , gar wood , ben moore
Recording Studio : birmingham , albany , toe rag , strange sounds
Artwork Designer : dan sartain , wes frazer , rachel lipschwitz , jonathan purvis , johnny donhowe , joey mansfield

Tracklisting :
- drama queens
- totem pole
- gun vs. knife
- flight of the finch
- young girls
- thought it over
- the world is gonna break your little heart
- replacement man
- hangers on
- besame mucho (consuelo velasquez)
- i wanted it so
- second coming
- indian ink
- shenanigans
- love is black
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (41 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20184 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...