Infos for the record mr. velocity hopkins
Performed by : mr. velocity hopkins

CD Issued in 1999 On: bulb / insignificant (BLB-006 / )

Members : aaron dilloway, harold richardson, andrew wilkes-krier, weezel walter, steeve kenny, doug haynes, pete larson
Producer : mr. velocity hopkins , Sound Engineer : tony whipple
Recording Studio : white rose studios , pinckney

Tracklisting :
- kill everyone now
- back to the canyon
- systematic death
- the smell of the pelican
- immortal
- sad wings of destiny
- excacerbate yourself
- two heads, one door
- bricklicker
- jet velocity!
- rooting beans makes a meal
- x japan
- get out
- action camera
- magas refusal
- kings of brazil
- anonymous
- 22 golden hits
- triumph
- cake is love
- ultrastupid
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (60 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20181 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...