Infos for the record it takes a nation of assholes to hold us back
Performed by : this moment in black history

12" Issued in 2007 On: x-mist (XM-094)
Pressing Infos: peel-off sticker | printed inner sleeve

Members : buddy akita, chris kulcsar, lawrence daniel caswell, lamont thomas
Sound Engineer : steve albini
Recording Studio : electric audio , chicago
Artwork Designer : buddy akita , tiny patron press

Tracklisting :
- world b. free
- larry pulled a knife on jesus
- garbage in / garbage out
- back in a plaza groove
- let's talk about a civil war
- economy of line
- god on drugs (spike in vain)
- on tour with charlie parker
- tape don't lie
- code unknown
- my warden
- for on the floor
- parish sinker
- nailed to the cross (easter monkeys)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (32 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20122 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...