Infos for the record curses
Performed by : rye coalition

CD+DVD Issued in 2006 On: gern blandsten (GERN-078)

Members : justin angelo morey, ralph cuseglio, dave leto, herb wiley, jon gonnelli, dave grohl, rami jaffee, brittany belz, lauren bower, amy nicole bernstein, kalee bernstein, penegrine starin
Producer : dave grohl , Sound Engineer : nick raskulinecz
Recording Studio : sound city , chalice , house of blues
Artwork Designer : leslie lyons , pam samuelson , rye coalition , sarah farmer

Tracklisting :
- pussyfootin'
- burn the masters
- cigarette catastrophe
- young yellers
- clutch the pearls
- secret heat
- true love by the hour
- tequila mockingbird (p.t.e.)
- between an i-roc and a hard place
- vietnam veterinarian
- cocaine werewolf
- achilles' wheelchair
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (47 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...