Infos for the record betrayal!
Performed by : the lapse

12" Issued in 1998 On: gern blandsten (GERN-037)
Pressing Infos: printed inner sleeve

Members : chris leo, toko yasuda, david leto, dälek, thee octopus
Sound Engineer : nicolhas vernhes , alap momin
Recording Studio : rare book room
Artwork Designer : the lapse , mika , vassilly sloutchevsky

Tracklisting :
- the betrayal
- excessive exposure
- infinite me
- hide your daughters
- people wouldn't shoot up if it didn't feel good
- the a,b,c, and d's of fascism
- the threat
- 3 people wide at all the timesmentabolism
- from destructive urges reason emerges
- consent
- the speeding train
- this is not the pure aesthetic
- we must move backwards to progress
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (25 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20132 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...