Infos for the record a cat may look at a queen
Performed by : franklin bruno

CD Issued in 2002 On: absolutely kosher (AK-019)

Members : franklin bruno, joey burns, daniel brodo, tommy larkins, bill magdziarz, stefan george, jacob valenzuela, kyle brodie, the baron, craig schumacher, winston watson
Sound Engineer : craig schumacher , david trumfio
Recording Studio : wavelab , tucson , kingsize , los angeles
Artwork Designer : peter hughes

Tracklisting :
- dashboard issues
- lies on your lips
- janet shaw
- i blame you
- tired of the west
- threadbare
- a cat may look at a queen
- bulk removal truck
- callous
- dossier
- love's got a ghetto
- two purple shadows
- blue's the only color
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (82 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20135 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...