Infos for the record seven lives later
Performed by : nikki sudden

CD Issued in 1996 On: glitterhouse (GR-403)

Members : nikki sudden, dimi déro, freddy lynxx, hugo race, hannie blum, todd fletcher, max décharné, carl eugene picôt, mark williams, steve shelley, joe drake, chris hughes, patrick abdesselam, philippe cordelier, kevin junior, russ bassman, todd fletcheranthony illarde, libôjah shnukki, hannie blumm, julius klein
Producer : nikki sudden

Artwork Designer : dominik schunk , christine schmitz-fraysee , karen kiska

Tracklisting :
- cellar door
- whiskey priest
- golden dawn
- the devil took me down to georgis
- evangeline
- french lippstick
- all my sinking ships
- quand les rivieres finissent
- behind the lines
- valley of hearts
- flowerbox
- venetian rags
- thorns of gold
- butterfly
No cover art yet
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (62 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20141 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...