Infos for the record woke up this morning...
Performed by : passion fodder

12" Issued in 1989 On: barclay
Pressing Infos: printed inner sleeve

Members : théo hakola, pascal humbert, bénédicte villain, lionel dollet, jean-yves tola, jean-étienne soles
Producer : steven soles , passion fodder , Sound Engineer : dan bates , matthew pakucko , william zalin
Recording Studio : galaxy sound studios , amigo , los angeles
Artwork Designer : ricardo mosner , renaud monfourny , claire flak , g. bonvoisin , o. lapicque , h. bodilis , guy humbert , m. malaval , e. goldman

Tracklisting :
- little wolf
- my betrays me she said
- happy new year
- a letter from '38
- a man is a man
- love burns
- los cuatro generales (traditional/théo hakola, passion fodder)
- between ten and noon
- ventoline blues
- i'll sell my soul to god
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (43 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20141 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...