Infos for the record discography
Performed by : lovesick

CD Issued in 2006 On: harlan (HAR-029)
Pressing Infos: collection record

Members :

Tracklisting :
- reset
- sleep in cars
- falsified documents
- meet me at midnightclick to listen to this song
- invention
- faster than arrows
- tiger's ghost
- new not fast
- we will be avenged
- when, if not now?
- millimeters
- aperture
- faster than arrows
- hearts by their names
- repeat the sounding joy
- programmed the birds
- cornerstone
- tornado warning
- new codes
- division of fire
- young bowie
- no you're rites
- time in cars
- girl afraid
- words like water
- crown
- hearts by their names
- summer stops here
- calm for hits
- when the night falls from the sky
- shaking cowboy
- cornerstone
- new not fast
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (53 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20147 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...