Infos for the record lost in space volume one (1993-2002)
Performed by : laika

CDx2 Issued in 2002 On: too pure (PURE-110)
Pressing Infos: collection record

Members : margaret fiedler, guy fixsen, john frenett, lou ciccotelli, louise elliott, rob ellis, pete whyman, danny doyle, matt barge, steve cox, colin cairns, philippe d'ammonville, bevin bass, alonso mendoza
Producer : margaret fiedler , guy fixsen

Artwork Designer : laika , chris bigg , v23 , vladimir maksimov

Tracklisting :
- t. street
- sugar daddy
- breather
- coming down glass
- if you miss (laika virgin mix)
- bedbugs
- go fish
- uneasy
- shut off/curl up
- lower than stars
- beestinger
- prairie dog (maxwell house remix)
- looking for the jackalope (peel session)
- badtimes (peel session)
- go fish (peel session)
- red river (live)
- german shepherds (wire)
- lie low
- lyin' goat
- squeaky
- marimba song (boo boo's gone mambo)
- looking for the jackalope (jack dangers' 236 mix)
not rated
[Login] | [Sign-Up]
Artist Label
1319 members (44 guests are viewing the site)

Home - Agenda Concerts - Recommandations - Mailorders - About - Contact - Artists links - Labels Links - Other Resources Links

21999 records in the database - 20146 records with cover art


agenda concerts rock paris agenda concert rock paris ile-de-france IDF montreuil saint-ouen bar bars squat squats salle salles péniche péniches mp3 download music discography chrome helios creed cop shoot cop discographie diskografie record records groupe band labels bands album artwork pochette jpg image gif cover members membres producer producteur sound engineer ingénieur du son

links liens experimental complex noise no-wave punk emo free hardcore indie screamo lo-fi anarcho-punk political-hardcore distorted, math-rock

>> A non-Commercial Resource on Alternative/Underground/Independent Bands & Labels : Punk-Noise-Free-Rock-Pop-Hardcore-Indie ...